A Celebration of Sir André Previn

Saturday night at 8, live from Tanglewood, violinist Anne-Sophie Mutter is the soloist in Previn’s Violin Concerto, Anne-Sophie, with Andris Nelsons leading the BSO in Dvorák’s New World Symphony.

Saturday, July 6, 2019
8:00 PM

Boston Symphony Orchestra
Andris Nelsons, conductor
Anne-Sophie Mutter, violin

Joan TOWER Fanfare for the Uncommon Woman No. 1
André PREVIN Violin Concerto, Anne-Sophie
DVOŘÁK Symphony No. 9, From the New World