Classical 99.5 | Classical Radio Boston
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Juanjo Mena Conducts Prokofiev, Weinberg, and Tchaikovsky

Saturday, January 21

Juanjo Mena, conductor
Gidon Kremer, violin

Prokofiev - Symphony No. 1, Classical
Weinberg - Violin Concerto
Tchaikovsky - Symphony No. 4

This concert is no longer available on demand

Hear a preview with Juanjo Mena on The Answered Question: