Classical 99.5 | Classical Radio Boston
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Mahler's Symphony No. 4 with Kristine Opolais

Kristine Opolais
Tatyana Vlasova
Kristine Opolais

SaturdayMay 6, and Monday, May 15

Andris Nelsons, conductor
Leif Ove Andsnes, piano
Kristine Opolais, soprano

Shostakovich - Suite from incidental music to King Lear
Rachmaninoff - Piano Concerto No. 4
Mahler - Symphony No. 4

This concert is no longer available on demand.

Hear a preview with Leif Ove Andsnes and Andris Nelsons on The Answered Question: