Classical 99.5 | Classical Radio Boston
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Ohlsson Plays Mozart at Tanglewood

Garrick Ohlsson
Dario Acosta
Garrick Ohlsson

Friday, August 16, 2019
8:00 PM

Garrick Ohlsson is the soloist in Mozart's Piano Concerto No. 9, and Juanjo Mena leads the BSO in Benjamin Britten's Four Sea Interludes from Peter Grimes and the Third Symphony by Brahms.
Encore broacast from Friday, July 27, 2018

Juanjo Mena, conductor
Garrick Ohlsson, piano

BRITTEN Four Sea Interludes from Peter Grimes
MOZART Piano Concerto No. 9 in E-flat
BRAHMS Symphony No. 3

Hear a preview with conductor Juanjo Mena: