Classical 99.5 | Classical Radio Boston
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

An Evening with Pinchas Zukerman and the BSO

Pinchas Zukerman
Cheryl Mazak
Pinchas Zukerman

Saturday, October 3, 2020
8:00 PM

Pinchas Zukerman conducts Richard Strauss's Serenade for Winds and works by Bruckner and Haydn, in addition to joining the Boston Symphony Orchestra as the soloist in Mozart's Violin Concerto No. 3.

Boston Symphony Orchestra
Pinchas Zukerman, conductor and violin

Richard STRAUSS Serenade for Winds
BRUCKNER Adagio from String Quintet
MOZART Violin Concerto No. 3 in G
HAYDN Symphony No. 49, La passione

This concert is no longer available on demand.