Classical 99.5 | Classical Radio Boston
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Yuja Wang Plays Ravel and Gershwin

Rolex/Fadil Berisha
Yuja Wang

July 17, 2016

Yuja Wang, piano
Gustavo Gimeno, conductor

PROKOFIEV - Symphony No. 1, "Classical"
RAVEL - Piano Concerto in G
GERSHWIN - Rhapsody in Blue
STRAVINSKY - Suite from The Firebird

(This concert is not available for on-demand streaming)