Bronfman Plays Bartók with the BSO

Saturday at 8pm, Yefim Bronfman is the soloist in Bartók's Piano Concerto No. 2, and Andris Nelsons leads teh Boston Symphony Orchestra in the Symphony No. 30, "Alleluia," by Haydn, and Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 1, "Winter Daydreams."

Saturday, November 28, 2020
8:00 PM

Encore broadcast from November 28, 2015

Boston Symphony Orchestra
Andris Nelsons, conductor
Yefim Bronfman, piano

HAYDN Symphony No. 30, "Alleluja"
BARTÓK Piano Concerto No. 2
TCHAIKOVSKY Symphony No. 1, "Winter Daydreams"

This concert is no longer available on-demand.