Classical 99.5 | Classical Radio Boston
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Sarah Kirkland Snider

  • Now available on demand, Augustin Hadelich is the soloist in Prokofiev’s Violin Concerto No. 2 on a program including Dvořák’s Symphony No. 7 and Sarah Kirkland Snider’s "Forward Into Light", a meditation on “perseverance, bravery, and alliance.”